Kshell Gypsy Talk

2:03:00
 
Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on April 25, 2018 01:33 ()

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 153570140 series 1093863
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Join Us Every Wednwsday Night 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast Time...Talk With People From Around The World Topics Current Events,Gypsy History,Relgion,Music,Sports,Trivia Call In (424)675-8251 Press 1 To Talk Live On Air Log Onto www.blogtalkradio.com/kshell

151 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 121 mins duration .