LTBH #228 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 221824719 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough. Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Kraak & Smaak, Ivar - I'll Be Loving You (Roman Kouder Remix) 2. Stephen Nicholls - Want Me More (Peter Brown Remix) 3 . Advance - Take Me to the Top (Pantalon, Corrado Rizza Remix) 4. Mirko & Meex - For Your Love (Original Mix) 5. Mark Maxwell & DJ James Ingram - Give It Up (Original Mix) 6. Sammy Deuce - The Solution (Original Mix) 7. Johan S, DJ Spen - Gotta Have House (Original Mix) 8. OFFAIAH - Push Pull (Club Mix) 9. SAMO ft Klaudia - Addicted (Deep Matter Remix) 10. Mirko & Meex - Gosh (Namára Remix) 11. Soul Divide - Good Vibrations (Dirty Secretz Remix) 12. Namára - Everything (Extended Mix) 13. Robyn - Missing U (Weiss Remix) 14. Namára - Forget You Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

566 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .