LTBH #247 with Stephen Nicholls


Manage episode 231253438 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & Stephen Nicholls. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Loveland - Let The Music Lift You Up (Full Vocal Mix) 2. Sonny Fodera ft. Sinead Harnett - Into You (Original Mix) 3. Used Disco - Just Breathe (Secret Sinz Remix) 4. Soul Divide - Rejoice (Sammy Deuce Remix) 5. Dino DZ, Ted Funke - House Healed Me (Original Mix) 6. Carl Hanaghan & Inaya Day - Lovin You (Just Ross Remix) 7. Namara - News To Me (Original Mix) 8. Superlover - Piano Pump 9. Wander Sa - Why You Wanna Play (Original Mix) 10. Strawberry Mansion - Aight (Just Ross DaDrop Remix) 11. DJ Dashcam - Loleatta (Samo Remix) 12. Weiss - You're Sunshine (Original Mix) 13. Namára - Alright (Original Mix) Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .