LTBH #248 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 231662363 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & Stephen Nicholls. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Sebb Junior Feat. Montreea - Just Hold On (Extended Mix) 2. Sonny Fodera ft. Sinead Harnett - Into You (Original Mix) 3 Mark Lower ft. Shyam P - Wrong Turn (Original Mix) 4. DJ Queen B - I Feel Nice (Original Mix) 5. Peter Brown - I'm Gonna Hold On (Extended Mix) 6. Mark Lower - Do What You Want (Original Mix) 7. Michael Mandal - I Don't Know (Club MIx) 8. Namára - Alright (Sebb Junior Remix) 9. Soul Divide - Rejoice (Sammy Deuce Remix) 10. In It Together - To Be Saved (Original Mix) 11. Wander Sa - Why You Wanna Play (Alias Rhythm Remix) 12. Sound Out feat. Bini - One Side (DJ Kez & Karol N Remix) 13. Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work) 14. Glen Horsborough - You're The One (Original Mix) Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .