Nothing But The Blues #493


Manage episode 198747604 series 8549
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Lara And The Bluz Dawgz (Custom Made); Steel Union (Layin' In Jail); The Dirty Mojo Blues Band (Morrow County Jail); Papa Charlie Jackson (Shake That Thing (Take 2)); Cary Moskovitz (Mama Don't You Think I Know); Janiva Magness (Hammer); Johnny Fink And The Intrusion (It's Alright); Trudy Lynn (Alright Baby); Son House (Sundown); Little Brother Montgomery (Ain't Nobody Here But Me); Otis Spann (Come On); John Mayall (Big Town Playboy); Corey Harris (Nola Rag); Shaun Murphy (Walk In My Shadow); Watermelon Slim And The Workers (Into The Sunset).

541 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 60 mins duration .