jzqk

Teilen
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on April 07, 2020 17:05 (11M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2504038
Von Jan Bertram entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
Was hat Phänomenologie mit Musikunterricht zu tun? Wieso sind wir transkulturell verfasst? Was hat Polnischunterricht in der Schule mit Achtung und Motivation zu tun? Alle zwei Wochen, immer montags, gibt es hier utopische Vorschläge, in der Hörversion des jzqk-Blogs. Der Autor Jan Bertram ist Musik- und Ethiklehrer an einem Münchner Gymnasium.

5 Episoden

jzqk

Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on April 07, 2020 17:05 (1y ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2504038
By Jan Bertram. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Was hat Phänomenologie mit Musikunterricht zu tun? Wieso sind wir transkulturell verfasst? Was hat Polnischunterricht in der Schule mit Achtung und Motivation zu tun? Alle zwei Wochen, immer montags, gibt es hier utopische Vorschläge, in der Hörversion des jzqk-Blogs. Der Autor Jan Bertram ist Musik- und Ethiklehrer an einem Münchner Gymnasium.

5 episodes