Manage episode 211679667 series 1023473
By TheUltmateMusiQatWork. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
#TheUltimateMusiQatWork is a radio show mixed live by MusiQWorks and other DJ guests around the world at New York best radio station, BegRadio, every Thursdays from 2PM to 3PM EST #JHB2NYK. So do make sure you are tuned in to #TheUltimateMusiQatWork for a better experience of live house mixes. #ListenLive This week 13 August 2015 show is mixed by DeepSbu SA from South Africa Track List 1.Dolls Combers - Nos En Espalmador (Original Mix) 2.Sofia Rubina - Make Me Beautiful (Reelsoul Remix) 3.Uptown Funk Empire - You've Got To Have Freedom (SOS Remix) 4.Eric Benèt - Harriet Jones (Reelsoul Main Remix) 5.Distant People Ft. Stephanie Cooke -Send Me (Reelsoul Full Length Mix) 6.Michael Jackson - Rock With You (Reelsoul Remix) 7.Jonny Miller & Rebecca Knight -This Could Be 8:Maw ft India – To be in love (John London Mix) 8.Dolls Combers & Kamu feat. Nolwazi - Why 9.Joe Buhdha -Terri Walker - Feel Right (Reel People Vocal Mix) 10.Nova Fronteira - Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Original Mix) Follow PLAY II SHARE II COMMENT Thanks for your support

150 episodes