TranceSylvania - Trance Podcast by Alpha-Dog

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on January 20, 2021 04:11 (4d ago). Last successful fetch was on September 08, 2018 14:49 (2+ y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 94324
By TranceSylvania - Trance Podcast by Alpha-Dog. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Welcome to the world of Trance Music! This podcast is all about Trance music in its finest form. I'm DJ Alpha-Dog and I'm proud to introduce you to my vision of the Trance music of today. You will find here a Trance Podcast, featuring the hottest Progressive, Uplifting, Dark and Tech-Trance tracks from the past and the future! The podcast is broadcasted monthly on www.tempo-radio.com (Tempo Channel) follows: www.tempo-radio.com Every first Wednesday of the month on the Tempo Channel! Airing times are: 8 PM GMT/9 PM CET/3 PM EST/12 PM PST – Tune in, Dance & Enjoy – www.djalphadog.com

126 episodes