Die Southwestler Show: dein USA Reisepodcast.

Teilen
 

Archivierte Serien ("Inaktiver Feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on October 13, 2021 23:11 (2M ago). Last successful fetch was on August 06, 2019 13:06 (2+ y ago)

Why? Inaktiver Feed status. Unsere Server waren nicht in der Lage einen gültigen Podcast-Feed für einen längeren Zeitraum zu erhalten.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2390922
Von Christian Biesel entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
Der USA Südwesten to go. Entdecke großartige Landschaften, Städte und zauberhafte Natur. Auf eigene Faust! Wie wir unsere Trips angehen, auf was zu achten ist, wie wir Reisekosten sparen und besser für schöne Erlebnisse ausgeben erzählt Christian genauso wie alles Wissenswerte über die bekannten und unbekannten Spots dieses traumhaften Gebietes...

5 Episoden

Die Southwestler Show: dein USA Reisepodcast.

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on October 13, 2021 23:11 (2M ago). Last successful fetch was on August 06, 2019 13:06 (2+ y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2390922
By Christian Biesel. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Der USA Südwesten to go. Entdecke großartige Landschaften, Städte und zauberhafte Natur. Auf eigene Faust! Wie wir unsere Trips angehen, auf was zu achten ist, wie wir Reisekosten sparen und besser für schöne Erlebnisse ausgeben erzählt Christian genauso wie alles Wissenswerte über die bekannten und unbekannten Spots dieses traumhaften Gebietes...

5 episodes