Groovespot Chapter 124 June 2015


Manage episode 155490494 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Welcome back to another chapter of Groovespot. This time with lots of trancy summer tunes and energetic beats. Enjoy the mix and feel free to share with your friends. We wish you a good summer start. Tracklist: 01. Matt Fax - Anima (Original Mix) eMUQ 02. Furkan Senol - Away From Here (Original Mix) Alter Ego Progressive 03. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) Anjunabeats 04. Jaytech feat. Kailin - Sidelines (Original Mix) Positronic Digital 05. Alex Byrka - Made In Heaven (Original Mix) Silk Royal Records 06. Capa (Official) - From Here (Original Mix) Zerothree 07. Ferry Corsten feat. Haris - Back to Paradise (Matt & Chuck Remix) Flashover Trance 08. Max Dillon - Cerulean (South Pole Remix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 09. PROFF - Carmel (Original Mix) Intricate Records 10. Jacqueline - Rise Up (Original Mix) Silk Royal Records 11. Harryson - Skyfall (Original Mix) Alter Ego Progressive 12. Alex Klingle, Emily Harder - The Deeper We Go (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .