Groovespot Chapter 147 May 2017


Manage episode 180297176 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Welcome to the May chapter of Groovespot. It features new tracks from PROOF, Estiva and Kyau & Albert, complemented by Alpha 9's new release on Armind. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: tracklist: 01. Alex O'Rion - Electrifying Love (Original Mix) Round Triangle AC 02. Estiva - Blossom (Extended Mix) Statement! 03. PROFF - What You Got (Original Mix) Intricate Records 04. Mearch - Orphan (Extended Mix) Zerothree 05. Tim Mason, Sonny Noto - Inner Love (Original Mix) Zerothree 06. Joonas Hahmo, K-System - Yamana (Extended Mix) Statement! 07. Talamanca, David Sherlock - Cruisin' (Original Mix) Silk Music 08. Sky T - First Conflict (Original Mix) Intricate Records 09. Noise Zoo - My Day (Extended Mix) Enhanced Progressive 10. Metroom - Inside (Original Mix) Alter Ego Progressive 11. Sunny Lax - Pequod (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 12. Alpha 9 - Higher Place (Extended Mix) Armind (Armada) 13. Kyau & Albert - Trace (Original Mix) Euphonic

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .