Kshell Gypsy Talk

2:09:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 153570088 series 1093863
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Kshell Gypsy Talk 5TH Annual Toys For Tots Toy Drive Starting From December 2nd Till December 23rd Call In And Say MERRY CHRISTMAS And We Will Donate A New Toy To TOYS FOR TOTS Its That Simple All You Need To Do Is Call In Every Wedner\sday Night At 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast Time (323)642-1083 Join Your Hosts Shelta..Old School Eddie & Michael T Butch Right Here On BlogTalkRadio Or Log On From Your PC/SmartPhone/Tablet www.blogtalkradio.com/kshell

151 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 121 mins duration .