LTBH #230 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 222830195 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough. Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Stephen Nicholls - Something Unreal (Original Mix) 2. Slam Dunk'd featuring Chromeo & Al-P - No Price (Robosonic Extended Remix) 3 . Loui & Scibi - Don't Lie (Loui & Scibi Remix) 4. Husky - Let Me Show You Love (Original Mix) 5. Roog, Georgio Schultz, Mary Griffin - My Love Can Take You Higher (David Penn Edit) 6. Sammy Deuce - The Solution (Original Mix) 7. U Know & The Drill - I Need You 8. Luigii Nieto - Lucky (Original Mix) 9. Discorocks - Happy (Alaia & Gallo) 10. Mirko & Meex - Gosh (Original Mix) 11. JazzyFunk - I Can Feet It (Original Mix) 12. OFFAIAH - Push Pull (Club Mix) 13. SAMO ft Klaudia - Addicted (Deep Matter Remix) 14. Element 125 - People In The Club (Chewy Rubs Deep In The Club Dub) Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .