Racing Season is Almost Here!

26:24
 
Share
 

Manage episode 228327775 series 2330699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Gregg Jolly from Outlaw Diesel Super Series (ODSS) chats with us today about the upcoming race season! We talk about the schedule for this year, speculate on how fast trucks are gonna go and how you can catch the action. Rudy’s Diesel kicks the season off and then there’s action-packed events by UCC, Firepunk Diesel, Scheid, Hardway, Hollyrock and Rocky Top Shootout. Visit www.outlawdieselss.com for details and more information! SPONSORED BY: Diesel World https://www.dieselworldmag.com Alligator Performance https://www.alligatorperformance.com/ Outlaw Diesel Super Series https://www.outlawdieselss.com/ PPEI Custom Tuning https://www.ppei.com BD Diesel Performance https://www.dieselperformance.com/ Fleece Performance Engineering https://fleeceperformance.com/ Nitro Gear https://www.nitro-gear.com/ Dan’s Diesel Performance http://www.dansdieselperformance.com Amsoil https://www.amsoil.com/shop/by-equipment/diesel/?utm_source=streetdieselpower&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=diesel_podcast Diesel Crate https://www.dieselcrate.com Diesel Doctor of TN - Diesel Engine Building (Cummins, Duramax, Powerstroke) http://www.diesel911.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dieseldoctortn Magnolia Diesel Performance http://magnoliadieselperformance.com Nasty Truck Network https://nastytrucknetwork.com/ Opti-Lube Diesel Fuel Additives https://opti-lube.com Precision Industries https://converter.com/ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DjnoFM TruckPorn https://www.instagram.com/truckporn Diesel Resource https://dieselresource.com/ OUR SOCIAL THINGS: Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GByFgI Instagram: http://bit.ly/2rXUzXl Twitter: http://bit.ly/2KIBCP4 YouTube: http://bit.ly/2rWl3Z8 Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2s0MJeK Website: http://www.thedieselpodcast.com

199 episodes available. A new episode about every 3 days averaging 32 mins duration .