Stepping Into Your Abundance Now w/ Guest - Lisa Nichols

1:21:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 189964675 series 126579
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
#TNT 093: Imagine that you could turn your life from an existence of scarcity to abundance? Today's guest, did just that with only $12 to her name - Now she is a celebrated motivational speaker, new-york times bestselling author, teacher, life coach, media personality, business woman, Founder of Motivating The Masses™ - and one of three African-American women CEO’s at the head of a public company whose global platform has reached and served over 30 Million people,. Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Soul Saturday, 21 October 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with New-York Times Bestselling Author, Motivational Speaker & Life Coach , LISA NICHOLS from New-York, as we explore how to attract abundance into our lives. Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693. Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale and The BRAG Club.

115 episodes available. A new episode about every 19 days averaging 79 mins duration .