What It Takes To Win w/ Guest - MoonMoon Mukherjee

1:18:00
 
Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on April 11, 2019 21:07 (9d ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next hour. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 185823755 series 126579
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
#TNT 083: Winning is something everyone wants to experience - in their careers, personal life or business. Today's Guest is a reputable International Table Tennis champion, who has brought pride to her country for being the only Indian woman to become an ITTF Certified Level-3 Coach and International Umpire. Having won numerous medals for India, bagging several prominent awards and being one of the top performers in the game. She is the architect of P3 Sports Management Company, an organisation through which she mentors underprivileged kids with an interest in table tennis. Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Tuesday 29 August 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with International Table Tennis Coach, Biker & Entrepreneur - MOONMOON MUKHERJEE live from Mumbai, India, as we explore what it takes to win. Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693. Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale.

115 episodes available. A new episode about every 19 days averaging 79 mins duration .