show episodes
 
Dirty Stab - талантливый музыкант и саунд продюсер. Несмотря на молодость, его музыка уже успела завоевать популярность не только в России, но и за рубежом. Получил поддержку от продюсеров: The Crystal Method, Far Too Loud, Will Bailey, Dj Грув, Al Bizzare, Paul Anthony, Defunk, SpekrFreks. Выпускался на многих зарубежных топ лейблах: Adapted Records, Play Me Records, Elektroshok Records, The Pooty Club Records, Filthy Bitch, Audiophile Live,...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Barinova - Самый-самый".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Future House, House.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#Barinova #СамыйСамый #DirtyStab…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Ольга Бузова - Swipe".- Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.- Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.- Надеюсь, что данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#ОльгаБузова #Swipe …
 
3-е место в конкурсе! Спасибо всем за вашу поддержку! =)Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Анна Филипчук - Любовь-война".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Future House, House.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое мес…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Chok - I Have to Say".- Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Dance Pop.- Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.- Надеюсь, что данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#Chok #DirtyStab #music #r…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "REFLEX - Дым и танцы".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#REFLEX #Дым #Танцы #Dirt…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "DAVA - Ранила".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Future Bass, Pop, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#DAVA #Ранила #DirtyStab #Music #Remix #Музыка…
 
2-е место в конкурсе! Спасибо всем за вашу поддержку! =)Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "Тяни-Толкай - Твои глаза".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное перво…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "Maria Maria - Мама лучше знает".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#MariaMaria #Ма…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "Наталия Иванова - Давай Сбежим".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#НаталияИванова…
 
Друзья! Расширенная "Extended" версия ремикса на трек "AnnnA - Пальцы пистолеты".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#AnnnA #Па…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "AnnnA - Пальцы пистолеты".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#AnnnA #ПальцыПистоле…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Анна Калашникова - По любви".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Future House, House.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#АннаКалашникова #ПоЛюбви #…
 
3-е место в конкурсе! Спасибо всем за вашу поддержку! =)Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Дискотека Авария - КОУЧ".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Big Room House, Future House, House.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Родион Газманов - Маяк".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Funky House, House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#РодионГазманов #Маяк …
 
Друзья! Вчера состоялся релиз моего ремикса на трек "Maltin Fixx & Eva Kade - Ocean", на отечественном лейбле @diverside (Diverside)Купить и тем самым поддержать ремикс можно тут: goo-gl.su/4boIvHHG#Diverside #MaltinFixx #EvaKade #DirtyStab #Ocean #DeepHouse #House #TechHouse #Music #EDM #Club #Electronica #Dance…
 
1-е место в конкурсе! Спасибо всем за вашу поддержку! =)Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "3+1 - Never Give Up feat. Jerry Gozie".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Future House, House.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное п…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "Александра Москва - Выпускной".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#АлександраМоскв…
 
Друзья! Расширенная "Extended" версия ремикса на трек "Мира - На абордаж", с небольшими доработками и отличиями от радио версии. Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное пе…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "Мира - На абордаж".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#Мира #НаАбордаж #DirtyStab …
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Zabava - Апрель".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#Zabava #Апрель #DirtyStab #M…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "LAUTA - Кто ты?".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#LAUTA #КтоТы? #DirtyStab #Mus…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "Andrey Pitkin feat. Galaxy Cat - Револьвер".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Future House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#AndreyPi…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "ST - Луи Луи".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Moombahton, Midtempo, Dance Pop, Pop Rap.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#ST #ЛуиЛуи #DirtyStab #Music #Re…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Малиновский - Просто позвони".- Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Progressive House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.- Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.- Надеюсь, что данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & supp…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "DAVA - Кислород".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Future House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#Dava #Кислород #DirtyStab #Music #…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Karina Evn - Dale Dale".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Future House, Dance Pop.Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#KarinaEvn #DaleDale #DirtyS…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Наталья Подольская - Землянин".- Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Dance Pop, Russian Pop, Club House, Vocal House.- Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.- Надеюсь, что данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! …
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Dionis - Подожду".- Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Electro Progressive, Dance Pop.- Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.- Надеюсь, что данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)#dionis #dirtyst…
 
3-е место в конкурсе! Спасибо всем за вашу поддержку! =)Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Zabava & Кравц - Укутаю".- Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Future House, Dance Pop.- Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.- Надеюсь, что данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное …
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Илья Июнич - Коньки".- Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Progressive House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.- Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.- Надеюсь, что данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место!Hope you like & support! =)…
 
??????! ????????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ????? "Happy People - ????? ??????".- ?????? ??????? ? ????? ?????????? ?????? ???: Club House, Future House, Dance Pop.- ??? ?????, ?? ?????? ??????, ??????????? ???????????? ? ????.- ??????? ?????? ?????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???? ?????? ???????? ?????? ?????! Hope you like & support! =)#happypeople #di…
 
??????! ????????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ????? "Lisa Beta - ?????? ??????".- ?????? ??????? ? ????? ?????????? ?????? ???: Club House, Future House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.- ??? ?????, ?? ?????? ??????, ??????????? ???????????? ? ????.- ???????, ??? ?????? ?????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???? ?????? ???????? ?????? ?????!Hope you like & support! =)…
 
??????! ????????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ????? "Inna Felix - ?????? ????".- ?????? ??????? ? ????? ?????????? ?????? ???: Club House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.- ??? ?????, ?? ?????? ??????, ??????????? ???????????? ? ????.- ???????, ??? ?????? ?????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???? ?????? ???????? ?????? ?????!Hope you like & support! =)…
 
??????! ????????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ????? "Artik & Asti - ??????????". - ?????? ??????? ? ????? ?????????? ?????? ???: Club House, Future House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.- ??? ?????, ?? ?????? ??????, ??????????? ???????????? ? ????.- ???????, ??? ?????? ?????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???? ?????? ???????? ?????? ?????!Hope you like & support! =)…
 
2-? ????? ? ????????! ??????? ???? ?? ???? ?????????! =)??????! ????????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ????? "???? ?? - ???? ????".?????? ??????? ? ????? ?????????? ?????? ???: Club House, Progressive House, Vocal House, Dance Pop. ??? ????? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????????? ???????????? ? ????.??????? ?????? ?????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???? ?????? ???????…
 
??????! ????????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ????? "????????? ????????? - ???? ?? ???????".?????? ??????? ? ????? ?????????? ?????? ???: Club House, Future House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.??? ?????, ?? ?????? ??????, ??????????? ???????????? ? ????.??????? ?????? ?????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???? ?????? ???????? ?????? ?????! Hope you like & support! =…
 
??????! ??? ? ?????????? ???????? ????? ?????? ?????? "Dirty Stab - Get Ready For It EP" ?? ????????????? ??????: Beastbeats?????????? ????? ????? ???: fanlink.to/49x????? ? Telegram ????? ???: t.me/beastbeatsrecPS// ??? ???? ????????? ??????, ?????????? ?????? ????? =))Promodj: promodj.com/dirtystabSoundcloud: soundcloud.com/dirtystabFacebook: www…
 
??????! ??? ? ?????????? ???????? ????? ?????? ?????? "Dirty Stab - Get Ready For It EP" ?? ????????????? ??????: Beastbeats?????????? ????? ????? ???: fanlink.to/49x????? ? Telegram ????? ???: t.me/beastbeatsrecPS// ??? ???? ????????? ??????, ?????????? ?????? ????? =))Promodj: promodj.com/dirtystabSoundcloud: soundcloud.com/dirtystabFacebook: www…
 
??????! ????????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ????? "??? ?????? - ???? ? ????".?????? ??????? ? ????? ?????????? ?????? ??? Club House, Deep House, Vocal House, Dance Pop.??? ?????, ?? ?????? ??????, ??????????? ???????????? ? ????.??????? ?????? ?????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???? ?????? ???????? ?????? ?????! Hope you like & support! =)…
 
2-е место в конкурсе! Спасибо всем за вашу поддержку! =)Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Владимир - Только мне решать". Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как Club House, Future House, Vocal House, Dance Pop. Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет п…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Алсу - Не молчи". Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Vocal House, Dance Pop. Все стили, на данный момент, коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место! Hope you like & support! =)…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Karina Evn - Лето". Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Dance Pop, Vocal House. Все стили на данный момент коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место! Hope you like =)…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Дискотека Авария feat. Николай Басков - Фантазёр". Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Electro House, Club House, Electro Progressive. Все стили на данный момент коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное 1 место! Hope you like & suppor…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Lx24 - Теряю контроль". Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Dance Pop, Vocal House. Все стили на данный момент коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное место! Hope you like & support! (◠‿◠)…
 
??????! ??????? ????????? ????? ????? ?????? ????? ??? EP, ??? ????????? "JAZZ BAZZ AZZ", ?? ????????????? ?????? "Beastbeats".?????????? ????? ???????? ????? ???: https://goo.gl/YaTyKRPS// ??? ???? ????????? ??????, ?????????? ?????? ????? =))Promodj: promodj.com/dirtystabSoundcloud: soundcloud.com/dirtystabFacebook: www.facebook.com/DirtyStabVK: …
 
??????! ??????? ????????? ????? ????? ?????? ????? ??? EP, ??? ????????? "JAZZ BAZZ AZZ", ?? ????????????? ?????? "Beastbeats".?????????? ????? ???????? ????? ???: https://goo.gl/YaTyKRPS// ??? ???? ????????? ??????, ?????????? ?????? ????? =))Promodj: promodj.com/dirtystabSoundcloud: soundcloud.com/dirtystabFacebook: www.facebook.com/DirtyStabVK: …
 
1-е место в конкурсе! Спасибо всем за вашу поддержку! =)Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на песню "Мумий Тролль - Чайка". Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Club House, Dance Pop, Vocal House. Все стили на данный момент коммерчески востребованы в мире.Надеюсь данная работа понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место! H…
 
Друзья! Спустя долгое время, наконец таки, состоится релиз моего трека "Dirty Stab - Touchdown (Original Mix)" в составе сборника "Funk & Hop Vol. 1". Трек ждал своего часа больше года и вот 13 ноября состоится релиз на ведущем австралийском лейбле "Adapted Records". Будем рвать ТОП 100 Beatport! (◠‿◠)***Полная версия, как и обещал! Promodj: promod…
 
Друзья! Встречаем мой новый ремикс на трек "Elis Brooklyn - Не убивай".Ремикс написан в таких популярных стилях как: Big Room House, Electro House, Electro Progressive, Club House. Все стили на данный момент очень востребованы в мире.Надеюсь что данный ремикс понравится организаторам и таки займет победное первое место! Hope you like & support =)…
 
Loading …

Краткое руководство

Google login Twitter login Classic login

show episodes
 
The Data Skeptic Podcast features interviews and discussion of topics related to data science, statistics, machine learning, artificial intelligence and the like, all from the perspective of applying critical thinking and the scientific method to evaluate the veracity of claims and efficacy of approaches.
 
The Mando Method Podcast, where publishing veteran Armand Rosamilia and relative newcomer Chuck Buda try to find the answers to their writing and publishing questions each week. Whether it’s social media or the craft of writing or a plethora of other relevant topics, these two authors will tackle them with no holds barred!
 
THE MISOGI METHOD PODCAST is designed especially with you in mind... helping you discover inspirational and motivational information and conversations with amazing leaders who have redefined possible in their personal and work lives. Tune in and let your host, Jody B Miller and her guests entertain, motivate and inspire you to live a life of meaning, happiness, and success by moving far outside your comfort zone.
 
The Next Level Method and the Dose of Leadership Podcast have partnered up to deliver proven strategies and tactics so you can achieve massive results in your Relationships, Fuel, Energy and Purpose. Included you will find exclusive never-before released audio content that will give you insights on how to get the most out of life. Each week we host insightful interviews with global experts who share their knowledge on what it takes to be successful today.
 
You know we work on the Physical, Physiological and Psychological triad of health, but did you know we also run a podcast designed specifically to help you understand how to implement the practical changes into your own journey? I want you to see what to focus on, where to invest your energy and how to navigate potential blockers to success.
 
Welcome to the Conception Method Podcast, I'm your host Lacey Maddern and as an accredited fertility Nutritionist and TTC mentor, it’s my mission to help bring you closer to your future baby. Navigating the preconception phase can be super overwhelming but it doesn’t have to be when you’ve got the knowledge and tools to help you succeed. This podcast is your go-to resource for all things TTC, covering topics such as fertility-friendly nutrition, cycle tracking/optimisation and so much more! ...
 
Spotlight is a 15 minute audio program for learning English. It uses a special method of broadcasting that makes it easier to understand for listeners worldwide. If you want to try faster programs, please subscribe to our Spotlight Advanced podcast (https://www.spreaker.com/show/spotlight-english-advanced)
 
Join Terri Levine, Chief Heart-repreneur® at the “Modern Coaching Method” to learn how to double your coaching income while working less hours. If you are a coach or consultant struggling to make 6 figures in your business then this podcast is for you! Terri is a master business consultant and trainer who has identified the mindset shifts and unique processes (along with insider insights) that help new and established coaches and consultants create more income quickly and scale their busines ...
 
Start loving Mondays! Courtney, Blake, and Verbs give you practical tips and proven strategies for increasing your focus so you can be more productive than ever before. Based on the proven Full Focus method used in the Full Focus Planner™ they'll help you banish distractions and get the right stuff done so you can start loving Mondays again. They also speak with guests and listeners who share their own productivity tips to help you make the most of every day. It's the most productive podcast ...
 
All rights belong to J.K Rowling. This is a fan fiction (HPMOR) written by Eliezer Yudkowsky. I am Jack Voraces, a professional audiobook narrator: https://www.audible.com/search?searchNarrator=Jack+Voraces I do not intend to make any money from this podcast. It is a free audiobook for anyone to listen to and it is my hope that it will eventually evolve into a dream I have had for a while. The 500 hour audiobook. I would like to create an audiobook that is 500 hours long, totally free and av ...
 
Q Ideas educates and equips Christians to engage our cultural moment. Our method of learning is simple: exposure, conversation and collaboration. Listen to the Q Ideas Podcast to learn, explore and consider how you can be faithful in our cultural context.
 
International yoga leader and creator of the LYT Method, Lara Heimann, investigates the modern evolution of yoga from her background as a Physical Therapist and neurodevelopmental treatment specialist. She passionately explores the core values of her groundbreaking yoga method: smarter movement patterns, kindness to ourselves and others, compassion for all beings, finding the best way through inquiry, the courage to change, discipline to grow, and taking a stand for what we believe in. See a ...
 
Through twice monthly conversations, three moms who have studied the Charlotte Mason method of education and put her ideas into practice in their homes join together to share with one another for the benefit of listeners by giving explanations of Mason's principles and examples of those principles put into practice out of their own teaching experience. These short discussions aim at providing information, support, and encouragement for others by unfolding the myriad aspects.
 
Get an in-depth look at the methods, strategies and techniques used by a youth coach working full time with players of every age and skill level. This includes training plans, team management and planning ideas, latest trends in coaching and education, as well as interviews with other coaches and trainers that are on the cutting edge of soccer development.
 
F
FWS Podcast

1
FWS Podcast

Fundamental Wesleyan Society

Unsubscribe
Unsubscribe
Weekly
 
A podcast dedicated to the spread of Biblical Wesleyan theology. FWS Podcast is a ministry of the Fundamental Wesleyan Society, a society that publishes an assortment of books, audio resources, and conducts seminars on Wesleyan theology and history. For more information on the FWS please visit www.fwponline.cc
 
Christen N. James (CJ) Mindset & Transition Coach for young women-identified professionals ready to take the leap from Employee to Entrepreneur. The womxn usually have a growing side biz that takes most of their focus as they work through shifting their Mindset to one of a CEO. CJ wants to inspire those womxn through these intimate conversations with amazing women entrepreneurs who have found their SHINE in their Businesses through important Mindset work. They share their stories and accompl ...
 
The Fabulous Voice Method will help you find your OWN fabulous most wonderful voice ever. When you discover your own authentic fabulous voice your singing and speaking will be wonderful for the world to hear. As you fall in love with your own unique and authentic voice others will respond to you because your voice will become more effective, powerful and persuasive. You will have more beneficial impact in your world so you can make the world a better place when people hear your fabulous auth ...
 
| Big Mamas House Records | | Baroque Records | | Method Records | | Magnifique Recordings | | Radio Spazio 900 | | Fashion Underground UK | | Old School Ravers | Deejay/producer: Official Page - WWW.DJGRISHA.COM SOUNDCLOUD - @djgrisha MIXCLOUD - www.mixcloud.com/dj_grisha/ iTUNES - https://itunes.apple.com/ru/artist/grisha/id267435577 FACEBOOK - www.facebook.com/deejaygrisha BEATPORT - https://www.beatport.com/artist/grisha/391836 booking : bookingrisha@gmail.com
 
O
On Method

1
On Method

Daniel Kronovet

Unsubscribe
Unsubscribe
Daily+
 
On Method is an interview show exploring the method and thought process of creatives and doers across a variety of fields. Hosted by Daniel Kronovet, On Method blends the practical and the philosophical to create compelling portraits of show guests.
 
Welcome to a space for real talk about all things menstrual health and fertility awareness method. It’s time we drop the stigma around our periods and start opening up about the beautiful complexity of the female body. Learn from myself, and top women’s health experts, as we bring awareness to topics often dismissed in mainstream media and wellness. Join us as we discuss birth control, hormonal imbalance, FAM, mental health, pregnancy/motherhood, and more - nothing is off limits.
 
Coaches Jon, Luke and Todd have decades of combined coaching experience, and they've each worked with multiple CrossFit Games athletes. They’ve seen every coaching method, programming trick, and mindset hack under the sun, and, in the Legion Strength & Conditioning podcast, they deconstruct what works best to get CrossFit athletes results -- better and faster.
 
No BS Allowed - Are you sick of empty suits telling you just work harder? - Learn about The Maverick Selling Method, models the world's best salespeople and what they do differently. If you are in sales and have a passion for selling you will like this podcast. The focus is on b2b sales and selling. If are selling or in sales this podcast is for you. Some of the topics I cover are cold calling, spin selling, challenger sale, solution selling, advanced selling skills. strategic selling, linke ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Exotic Cars, Off-Road Racing, Laser-Tag in the Air, & Blowing Things Up Yes...it sounds unreal but it is not! We are taking a group of entrepreneurs to Vegas for a week of driving the most exotic cars in the world, jumping off-road Rally Race trucks, shooting military grade weapons out of a helicopter, playing laser-tag in stunt planes.... ....and …
 
In The Energy Paradox, Dr. Gundry expands upon his previous discussions of gut, microbiome, and mitochondrial health, linking immune malfunction to the mental and physical symptoms of fatigue—including exhaustion, brain fog, depression, anxiety, and low metabolism. As Dr. Gundry explains, feeling tired, moody, and zapped of energy is not normal, no…
 
Chapters 117-120: Fenn :( Key & Peele sketch Rules for Rulers For next week — 121-124 121. Maddie 122. Raven 123. Medieval Stasis 124. Fight Club Cakoluchiam’s stellar Character Sheet Steven’s Predictions – Everything is a Clue Worth the Candle can be read at AO3 or RoyalRoad. You can support this podcast at our Patreon. Alexander Wales can be supp…
 
In this episode of the podcast, we discuss how to integrate cardio into a resistance training plan. This is something that can be quite tricky, and a lot of people have a had time doing. So hopefully the information in this episode helps!Join the Email Listhttps://forms.aweber.com/form/77/857616677.htmJoin the Free Facebook Grouphttps://www.faceboo…
 
In this episode I interview Johnny Carter who operates the Copa Training center, A unique technologically advanced soccer center. COPA | Comprehensive Objective Performance Analysis www.COPAstc.com @copastc @officialspeedlab COPA Wondo Video- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mcvm-zlqhao COPA Cube Video- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQWXTByrzig CO…
 
In this episode, you’ll discover my top tips to help boost the quality of your cervical mucous to ultimately increase your chances of falling pregnant. You'll learn... 🍍How fertile cervical mucous increases your chances of conceiving 🍍What foods to include more of in your diet to improve the quality of your cervical mucous 🍍Why not observing any fe…
 
Debbie Godfrey helps parents step far outside their comfort zone with a method of parenting that will make everyone's life in the family and beyond more positive. You can take her self guided parenting classes at https://www.positiveparenting.com/ or contract with your child's school. You can also get short uplifting daily messages on Debbie's podc…
 
If you learn this and practice this it will help you speak with greater power and influence. This breathing practice will also open you heart which is step one of the 3-step Fabulous Voice Method. Contents ○ How to breathe properly ○ Use your breath to open your heart ○ Using the breathe to create wonderful health ○ A simple easy effective breath p…
 
They dance together in the pale moonlight. One partner siphons energy from the other, as they roughly move along in their dance. It is the waltz of the energy vampire and the victim. My question to you is: are you the vampire or the victim? Or, are you both? Either of these chilling roles is less than desirable. Yet, we can play either role at time…
 
I am so excited to share this conversation with you because it puts such a different spin on how to run your business and show appreciation to your clients and make sure they feel supported and taken care of by you. --- Hailey Patry… Is your True Happiness Coach & Marriage Mentor. She’s been awarded as “World’s Best Marriage Mentor, as she helps co…
 
All rights belong to J.K Rowling. This is a fan fiction written by Eliezer Yudkowsky. I am Jack Voraces, a professional audiobook narrator: https://www.audible.com/search?searchNarrator=Jack+Voraces I do not intend to make any money from this podcast. It is a free audiobook for anyone to listen to and it is my hope that it will eventually evolve in…
 
I want to talk to you about the power of getting razor-sharp clarity on your ideal client avatar. A lot of coaches jump right in and start building their programs and offers without truly understanding what their prospective clients want or need. However, it’s important that you take the opportunity to focus on your ideal client while you’re develo…
 
Ever heard of a note taking technique that involves vibrant colors and keywords and asked yourself… What on earth is this mindmapping stuff all about? I used to ask myself that question too. Then, one day I started to dig into the topic seriously. I soon discovered that Tony Buzan had developed a number of laws for mapping the mind well. So well in…
 
Spoiler: Listen to Episode 27 The Clutter Family Murders Pt 1 first In November 1959 4 members of the Clutter family were senselessly murdered in their home for $50. Join Dawn as we dive into the investigation, hunt down the killers, and hear what happened in their own words. Also, a look at Truman Capote's book "In Cold Blood" and the criticism it…
 
Are you a deadly music lover? Spotify App would be one of the best option for you these days. Do you love listening to music every time at any place? And you have tried many music apps? Still, you are not satisfied with any of them? So we have got you and your problem! We are now going to tell you about the one fantastic app named Spotify Apk. You …
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2021 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login