Movement عمومي
[search 0]
أكثر

تنزيل التطبيق!

show episodes
 
بودكاست كويتي عربي يتكلم عن كل ما يخص الصحة من تغذية و رياضة و فكر! من تقديم و اعداد اخصائي التغذية و الكوتش ناصر العوض. حلقاتي عباره عن مزيج من المقابلات مع مختصين في مجالات مختلفة في الصحة و بعض الحلقات الفردية من تقديمي. هدفي نشر الوعي الصحي و اعادة تعريف الحياة الصحية في المجتمع الخليجي و العربي! (Instagram @LevelUp.Naser)
 
Loading …
show series
 
@levelup.naser.podcast حلقة 72 من البودكاست مع د. عبدالعزيز ابل الحين متوفرة اونلاين على كل تطبيقات البودكاست الكبرى ( Apple Podcast, Google Podcast, Spotify, and more ) رابط الحلقة بحسابي.بقلم Naser Alawadh
 
حسابي عالانستغرام @Levelup.Naser حساب الدكتور ريان @Thedoctorrayan رابط الانضمام لمجموعه الدعم النفسي https://t.me/yourmentalhealthsupportبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حساب د.جواد: @buljood حساب مركز كينيسيا: @Kinesia.Clinicبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
شنو علاقة الجانب النفسي و الصلابة الذهنية بالرياضيين؟ شلون هالشي يفيد الرياضي بانه يحسن من اداءه و مستواه الرياضي؟ حوار جميل مع الدكتور احمد القلاف في هذي الحلقة الي تحصلونها الان على الرابط بحسابي هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حساب د.احمد: @dr.alqallaf1…
 
شنو هي الالام المزمنة و شلون نتعامل معاها؟ شنو اكثر مسببات الاصابات ؟ و شنو علاقة النفسية بالموضوع؟ الدكتورة نور عبدال بتجاوب على كل هذا و اكثر! هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حساب د.نور: @N_Abdalبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
شنو اخر هواية يديده جربتها؟ ليش الهوايات مهمة و شنو فايدتها لصحتك الجسدية و الفكرية؟ خايف ولا مو عارف وين تبلش؟ هذي سوالفي معاكم اليوم بحلقة خاصة بمعنى الكلمة اشارككم فيها بتجاربي و هواياتي و شلون فادوني بحياتي و خلوني الانسان الي انا عليه الحين. هذي الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: L…
 
شنو الفرق بين البحث عن السعادة و اتباع السعادة؟ شنو هو علم البرمجه اللغوية العصبية و فوائده و استخداماته؟ و سوالف اكثر مع سعود الفرحان هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حساب سعود: @Saudlimitlessبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
قصة نادي فايتاليتي الي جمعنا و طورنا. و قصة الكوتش صلاح الشطي, من ايام التدريب الخارجي عالبحر الى افتتاح و تطوير نادي فايتاليتي هذي الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00c حساب كور: @Core.Build حساب صلاح: @Alshatti.salah حساب فايتاليتي: @Vitality_Fitness_Center…
 
الفنون القتالية نظرتنا لها انهات للهواش و الضرب او دفاع عن النفس لكنها اعمق من جذي بكثير! تعلمك انظباط النفس و الاعصاب و التواضع و اشياء اكثر بعد.الجوجيتسو فن قتالي لكنه يختلف عن باقي الفنون القتالية و هذا الي يبي يوضحه لنا اليوم مدرب الجوجيتسو احمد القضماني. هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي…
 
شنو ودك تغير من نفسك خلال هالشهر الفضيل ؟ و شلون تغير من فكرك و منظورك فيه؟ هذا كان حواري مع الكوتش احمد النجار هذي الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00c حساب كور: @Core.Buildبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
كل سنة الناس يصير فيهم هوس بالصحة و التغذية و الرياضة في شهر رمضان. لكن هل هذا الشي صحيح؟ هي في طريقة ثانية استغل فيها الشهر الفضيل و بنفس الوقت احافط على صحتي؟ هذي الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00c حساب كور: @Core.Buildبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
رمضان ياينا و كل سنة تيينا نفس الاسئلة: شلون و شنو ناكل؟ متى نتمرن؟ و غيرها من الاسئلة الي جاوبنا عليها انا و زميلتي هبة بن سلامة هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حساب هبة: @HebahBenSalamah حسابي عالانستا: @Levelup.Naser…
 
تمارين ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. تمارين كمال الاجسام لعامة الناس و للمنافسين. شلون تتمرن بمتعة و توصل لاهدافك؟ كل هذا و اكثر بحلقتي اليوم مع الكابتن حسام بطل كمال الاجسام و الجودو في المملكة العربية السعودية هذه الحلقة برعاية مطعم هلث ستوديو @Healtstudiokw حساب حسام: @Hossamvm حسابي: @Levelup.Naserبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
شنو يعني وزن واقعي ؟ وشلون تتمرن باهداف واقعية؟ هذي سالفتنا اليوم مع مهدي العون هذه الحلقة برعاية مطعم هلث ستوديو @Healtstudiokw حساب مهدي: @Mahdialown حسابي: @Levelup.Naserبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
شنو الفرق بين تمرين و اسلوب حياة اللاعب المحترف و عامة الناس؟ هل الي نشوفه من تطبيق اساليب تمرين محترفة لعامة الناس شي صحيح.؟ و اذا كنت لاعب محترف شنو محتاج تسوي و تركز عليه لتطوير مستواك فعليا؟ كل هالشغلات و زود في حواري مع الغالي الكوتش الخلوق لطيف المراغي هذه الحلقة برعاية مطعم هلث ستوديو @Healtstudiokw حساب الكوتش لطيف: @Latifitness حسابي: @Lev…
 
شنو يعني تغذية حدسية؟ و هل هي افضل من الاسلوب التقليدي للدايت او مفهوم التغذية الي متعودين عليه بزمننا هذا؟ كل التفاصيل بحواري مع اخصائية التغذية المبدعة اماني نوري هذه الحلقة برعاية مطعم هلث ستوديو @Healtstudiokw حساب اماني: @Q8y_Diet حسابي: @Levelup.Naserبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
حوار جميل مع حمد السعد عن حب النفس و تخطي العوائق العقلية للوصول للجسم الي تبيه هذي الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00c حساب كور: @Core.Build حساب حمد: @thenourisherbhبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
وايد سمعت هالجملة! لكن جم واحد فعلا يعنيها؟ هل فعلا قاعد تغير اسلوب حياتك الكامل ولا بس تغير مسمى لنفس النظام القديم؟ هذي الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00c حساب كور: @Core.Buildبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
الصحة النفسية! موضوع مهم جدا و غير مهتمين فيه في العالم العربي على الرغم من اهميته! موضوعنا اليوم مع الدكتور ريان كركدان ناقشنا فيه مواضيع مختلفة تخص الصحة النفسية و منها التعامل مع التعليقات السلبية و الانتقادات,التعبير عن مشاعرنا و استشارة المختصين, النظرة الواقعية لاجسامنا, تقدريك لنفسك و لجسمك, الاحساس بالذنب و التعامل معه, الفرق بين الانتقاد ا…
 
شنو الفرق بين التمرين لعامه الناس و تمرين المحترفين؟ هذه الحلقه نتعرف فيها على الكوتش لطيف المراغي الي يحب يعلم الناس يتسمتعون بتمرينهم و يستفيدون منهم بحياتهم اليوميه . كونه يدرب لاعبين محترفين و عامه الناس فشرح لنا الفرق بالتمرين و بالفكر بين الاثنين هذي الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود الت…
 
حلقة خفيفه لطيفة مع محمد المرزوق سولفنا فيها عن خرافات التغذية و الاسئلة الدارجه و منها: شرب الماء مع الاكل المحليات الصناعية النوم بعد الاكل و المده الافضل بينهم الكيتو دايت نظام فصائل الدم الاكلات الي تضعف منطقة معينة الجوع فالليل و سببه الانظمه القليلة جدا بالسعرات ابرة سكسندا الدارسين و الشاي الاخضر و حرق الدهون الصيام المتقطع القهوة و سد الشهي…
 
مفهوم الابوة الحقيقي في تغير مستمر مع تطور الحياة و اسلوب حياتنا. شلون تقدر تكون اب افضل لعيالك في هذا الزمن؟ هذا موضوع اليوم مع مهدي العون هذي الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00c حساب كور: @Core.Build حساب مهدي: @Mahdialown @Thedadprojectkuwait حسابي عالانستا: @Levelup.Naser…
 
كل فترة نسمع بدايت يديد: مرة كيتو مرة بيليو مرة صيام متقطع و غيره و غيره من الانظمة الي خلت الناس تضيع و ما تعرف شنو الصح و شنو الخطأ! حلقة اليوم حوار عجيب من اخصائية التغذية بشاير البدر و سوالف خفيفة و حلوة عن التغذية كاسلوب حياة .سهل و ممتع هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب…
 
جم مرة سويت دايت و ما نجحت؟ التزمت بنادي و كل شي و هم ما شفت نتيجة؟ هل سألت نفسك اذا كانت اهدافك واقعية؟ و شنو تعريفك للنتيجة؟ هل هي فقط نزول وزن؟ هذا الحلقة لك! هذه الحلقة برعاية كور للوجبات الصحية للرياضيين. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00c حساب كور: @Core.Build حسابي عالانستا: @Levelup.Naser…
 
من اجمل و اصعب فترات الحياة للمرأة هي فترة الحمل و الولادة و الحياة بعدها مع الاطفال. بهالحلقة بنشرح اهم الاشياء الي لازم نراعيها للمرأة من قبل و خلال الحمل و حتى بعد الولادة مع اخصائية التغذية دانه غريب هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حساب دانة: @DGhareeb h…
 
شعلاقة لبسك بصحتك؟ ليش مهم تكون مرتاح بلبسك و بالتالي بجسمك؟ شنو يعني انك تكون صريح مع نفسك و مشاعرك و علاقة هالشي بصحتك؟ هذا موضوعنا اليوم و اكثر مع ضيفتنا المصممة سارة الهاشمي هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حساب سارة: @Chi7leb حسابي عالانستا: @Levelup.Nas…
 
الجينات الي الكل يلومها عالسمنة و امراض كثيرة! اليوم مع الدكتور احمد السري بنوضح شنو وظيفتها و دورها بالصحة و المرض و شلون نخلي هالمعلومات تخدمنا هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدموا الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حساب د.احمد: @serrigenicبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
اغلبنا دائما ينتظر وقت معين بحياته و يأجل مخططاته و اهدافه لين "يستقر" او يتخرج او ايا كان السبب لكن فالواقع العمر ليس عذر و ممكن الواحد عالاقل يبلش بخطته و يتعلم من تجاربه بالمشوار. دليل على هالشي الطالب محمد المرزوق الي بنى اسمه و سمعته في مجال التغذية و هو بعمر ال19 هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدمو الك…
 
عشرة بالمئة من النساء يعانون من متلازمة تكيس المبايض و سبعين بالمئة من الي يعانون لم يشخصوا بعد! في هذه الحلقة الدكتورة راضية اميري تتكلم عن متلازمة تكيس المبايض: ما هي اعراضها؟ كيفية تشخيصها؟ و شنو علاجها بالتغذية و الرياضة هذه الحلقة برعاية نمو للوجبات الصحية. للاستفاده من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدمو الكود التالي: Levelup00N حساب نمو: @Numoulife حس…
 
هذه الحلقة برعاية FitFlip App للاستفادة من خصم خاص بمستمعيني استخدم الكود التالي عند الطلب: LEVELUP شلون ممكن يكون تمرينك سبب اصاباتك المتكررة؟ شلون تمرينك ممكن يكون تعبك و مرضك؟ هذا كان موضوعنا مع الدكتور علي العطار, دكتور العلاج الطبيعي و من المختصين بالاصابات الرياضية و غيرها. حساب الدكتور علي عالانستا: @Alido83 حسابي عالانستا: @Levelup.Naser…
 
رياضة الكروسفت من اكثر الرياضات الي مربوطة بالاصابات و عليها بعض الانتقادات من مدربين الرياضات الثانية. هل هالشي صحيح ام الوضوع يرجع للممارس؟ الكوتش علي دشتي مؤسس نادي كروسفت يوفوريا و مدرب معتمد يشرحلنا عن اللعبة و مميزتها و كيف تفادي اي اصابة. حساب نادي يوفوريا: @cf_euphoria حسابي : @Levelup.Naserبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
اخصائي التغذية الرياضية و العلاجية احمد الصالح يكلمنا عن تجربته كأول اخصائي تغذية لمنتخب الكويت لكرة القدم! وسوالف حلوة ناقشنا فيها مواضيع التغذية الرياضية مثل المكملات, عملية قص الوزن للاعبين الفنون القتالية, تأثير الكافيين, الدايت من غير رياضة, بناء العضل لحرق الدهون و غيرها من مواضيع تهمكم! حساب احمد عالانستا: @DietitianAhmad حسابي عالانستا: @Le…
 
اجاباتنا على اسئلتكم الي سألتونا ياها عالانستاقرام قبل اللقاء مع اخصائي التغذية الرياضية و العلاجية احمد الصالح حساب احمد عالانستا: @DietitianAhmad حسابي عالانستا: @Levelup.Naserبقلم Naser Alawadh
 
Loading …

دليل مرجعي سريع

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2021 | خريطة الموقع | سياسة الخصوصية | شروط الخدمة
Google login Twitter login Classic login

show episodes
 
Welcome to The MOVEMENT Movement -- the podcast for people who want the TRUTH about having a healthy, happy, strong body. We'll be breaking through the mythology, confusion and sometimes outright lies about what it takes to walk, run, hike, do yoga, paddle board, lift... or whatever you do. I'm here to help you do it better and have more fun. It's called The MOVEMENT Movement because We're creating a movement. Making natural movement to the obvious choice the way natural FOOD is currently.
 
Movement Radio is a podcast where best friends Chip Hazard & Talon Williams talk music, sports, battle rap, comics, haunted places, Urban Legends, family life and much more. We can assure you that you will either learn something or laugh your tail off. Either way we hope you enjoy this journey down our rabbit hole.
 
What we don’t know about American history hurts us all. Teaching Hard History begins with the long legacy of slavery and reaches through the civil rights movement to the present day. Brought to you by Teaching Tolerance and hosted by Dr. Hasan Kwame Jeffries, Teaching Hard History brings us the lessons we should have learned in school through the voices of scholars and educators. It’s good advice for teachers and good information for everybody.
 
Welcome to Hidden Truth Show with Jim Breslo, a weekly series which dives deeply into controversial and unresolved issues of our time to discover the truth, irrespective of political correctness, religion, or politics. In the new Season 2, “Transgender Movement,” we explore what it means to be transgender, ask who is really behind the movement, and question whether it is based on science or political correctness. Along the journey to find the truth, Jim interviews doctors, psychologists, the ...
 
Our Mission is to create a platform that God can use to see the earth and the systems of humanity conform to Heaven's pattern. We will do this by: Preaching, Teaching, Operating in the Gifts of the Spirit, facilitating the Presence of God through Corporate Worship, Mentoring, Media Broadcasting, Publishing, Networking, Enterprise, Market-Place Ministry and every Godly and legal avenue available to us.
 
Improve your understanding of Human Movement! This information-dense, no-BS podcast is a platform for physical therapists, strength coaches, personal trainers, and anyone who moves to learn the science of human movement. Host Matt Casturo, physical therapy student and strength coach, discusses with a myriad of guests aspects of research, clinical techniques, coaching, and the application of information to training.
 
What does No Place Left mean? Can my church start a movement that would cause the gospel to reach every corner of my city? Can I? Join Peter Lindell (Pheaney) as he drives around and explores the answers to these questions. We'll interview guests that are pursuing movement, share skills and tools you can put into practice, and always include awesome stories of God at work.
 
The Somatic Movement & Mindset Podcast has been created to educate, empower and enhance your health and wellbeing. Within this podcast you will learn how to harness the amazing abilities your mind and body possess. Clinical Somatic educator Heidi Hadley takes these concepts and teaches you in an easy to follow format. The subjects vary from pain relief to posture to improving mobility whilst addressing mindset principles.
 
Human movement is complex, fascinating, and affects us all. Our hosts, Gray Cook and Dr. Lee Burton, have dedicated their lives to understanding movement and have trained thousands of fitness and healthcare professionals worldwide with their holistic philosophy and approach. Listen as they discuss topics, speak with other industry experts, answer questions & give practical advice on how you can optimize the human body to be the best it can be.
 
The barefoot movement podcast is dedicated to empowering you, to take control of your body, helping to support yourself naturally from the ground up. Join Paul Thompson – The Barefoot Podiatrist fortnightly as he explores through his and his guests expertise and experiences , how you too can live a Barefoot Lifestyle to reduce pain and improve performance. Build a body that supports you, not a body that relies on support!
 
MⒶroon Rebellions, WomⒶnist Reflections, Rhymes and RⒶtchetness. Hip-Hop ProletⒶrian: Sima Lee. Afrofuturist Sex Educator: KLC. Feat: "Freedom Ain't Free-Styles Vol. 1". Anti-Imperialist. Anti-Oppression. Pro-Liberation. Poli & Bullshit. Contact: marooncast757@gmail.com
 
We're about quality, laid back music, predominantly from independent artists and labels. It's a laid back affair with the best new ambient, downtempo, Balearic, freaky folk, drones and tones, stoned soul, electronica, dub flavours, psychedelic vibes, deep house, lazy jazz, leftfield beats and pieces, peyote pop, soundtracks and any other great lazy, atmospheric, hard to describe music that we've just found.
 
The leadership domain is conducted within human-centric environments, therefore success is always tied to the human. Filled with actionable insights rather than just information, The Iron Sharpens Iron Leadership Movement will give you a focused set of ideas that can be applied in both your personal and professional life. The greater focus you spend on the “tools” that you have and the way you “forge” your relationships and presence, the stronger the others become. This movement will showcas ...
 
Growth Now Movement is hosted by Entrepreneur and Public Speaker Justin Schenck and has been chosen by INC Magazine as a Top 8 podcast every Entrepreneur should follow. He sits down with top performers, celebrities, and entrepreneurs like Ed Mylett, Joel Marion, Sarah Centrella, and Andy Frisella! They then teach you how to implement things into your life for you to live your dreams!
 
Loading …
show series
 
Tog fel på dagen, trodde det var den 1 november, men det var typ den 25:e oktober. Och jag som normalt alltid är sen. Må bäst, / Paul För dig som vill stödja Green Movement och prioriterar din hälsa och älskar cannabis/hampa besök nedanstående shoppar: www.GreenMovement.sewww.iriearoma.seBy Paul Burton
 
There’s less than a week remaining before a monumental U.S. election that will affect the lives of all Americans. On this episode of the Movement, host and former MLS player Calen Carr examines the issue of voting rights in America, and travels to the battleground state of Pennsylvania to see how the Black Players for Change and the entire Philadel…
 
Maxx is a LA based recording artist who just dropped her first single and is about to explode! How do I know this? Because she uses her songs to speak from the heart. To help herself and the world heal! You see Maxx was physically, mentally and sexually abused as a child…and her dad allowed it to happen to her. Spending time in and out of therapy M…
 
In this episode of the Iron Sharpens Iron Movement, Jim Hotaling interviews Shannon Huffman Polson. Shannon shares stories of grit and leadership to help others overcome fear, break through uncertainty, and reach their full potential. Drawing on a distinguished military and corporate career, she reveals her lessons learned and leadership strategies…
 
For this episode I sat down and talked to Jonny Jacobs founder of Everyday Athlete. Jonny has worked in the health and fitness industry for almost 20 years. He has worked as physical training instructor for the armed forces, he has competed in bodybuilding competitions and he has completed numerous endurance events like marathons and Ironman compet…
 
Another week, another legendary athlete. Barrett Christy didn’t start snowboarding until she was 19 years old. She was a scholarship-level team sports girl who traded her scholarship for a life-changing road trip that led her to snowboarding. On the podcast we talk about winning more X Games medals than almost anyone, competing in the Olympics, equ…
 
In this Episode, you will learn what Epigenetics is and how your daily life choices influence your genes. These choices have a direct link back to your emotional, mental and physical health. Allow Heidi to break down a complex subject into an easy to understand episode, providing examples and support to create a healthy internal world, when our ext…
 
In this episode, Les chats with psychologist Dr. David Roland about navigating suffering, and discovering new growth from the lessons it brings. Dr. Roland also explores ways we can support others during challenging times. Dr. David Roland is a writer, presenter and psychologist whose work draws on lived experience and his professional training. He…
 
In running a successful business, one thing you should be considering is your customer support. As the heart and soul of your business, they should be of the utmost importance. We are joined by Nicole Baqai, Gorgias Strategic Partnerships Manager. In this episode with her, we will discuss entirely the benefits and privileges of having a multi-chann…
 
In this episode, Paul The Barefoot Podiatrist chats with Fellow Podiatrist and Correct Toes founder, Dr Ray McLanahan. Tune in to find out about Dr Mclanahan’s journey and how Correct toes have changed the way he practices. You will also learn how to use correct toe spacers, the benefits associated with wearing these devices and you will get an ins…
 
Full: Full: Seventeen or Eighty-Three by Bobby Wallace, Lead Minister 10/18/20 Are you full of Faith? Or full of Fear? Bobby Wallace challenges the Movement Church to live by Faith and trust in God as Movement embarks on our 4th year of service to the Knightdale Area. Will you speak up and be heard? Will you follow fully? Will you be part of the se…
 
Random Movement Podcast #127 Tracklist:Blacklab - Losing Touch feat. Erin GossWaeys - MistArtsea - Anxiety CoilSurreal - Juicy BitKumarachi - 4am Where Are You feat. Liam Bailey (K Jah Remix)Dunk - Zombie DogGuzi & Woolf - BalanceBungle - AnglesSeptabeat & Syren Rivers - HealBank - BreathlessShodan - IterateNatus - RhemaSevin - Play The Sound feat.…
 
In this episode, you’ll learn about the physiology and programming involved in training the endurance athlete. . This episode starts off discussing all of the training adaptations that occur with endurance training. . We then relate the science and the physiology to making programming decisions. . Follow me on Instagram @themovementsystem to learn …
 
Walking is one of the most fundamental things that human beings do. Walking on two legs is what makes us human beings. What if we're all doing it wrong? That's right. The simplest thing, walking, are we doing it wrong? We're going to find out about that and much, much more on today's episode of The MOVEMENT Movement podcast. My guest today is Katy …
 
So the latest radio show for the nice people at Music For Dreams is now available to listen to. Many apologies for missing last month, I had a music meltdown trying to port my large, well organised iTunes library to Apple Music. After about 15 hours on the phone the issue was resolved, apart from the fact that Apple Music is so slow as to be unusua…
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2020 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login