Lenny Evans 1-2-3 Isagenix Call February 9, 2017

20:56
 
Share
 

Manage episode 208506261 series 61232
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Listen Live to this call Monday through Friday, 11:30AM EST /10:30AM CST /8:30AM PST~ (712) 770-4160 pin 336384#

This recording is for educational purposes only. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Isagenix products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Weight-loss results may vary. In a recent study, participants averaged a weight loss of seven pounds at the completion of their first Isagenix 9 Day Program. Always consult your physician before making any dietary changes or starting any nutrition, weight control or exercise program. Earning levels for Isagenix Independent Associates that appear in this publication should not be construed as representative of fixed or typical income earned with an Isagenix business, nor are they intended to represent that other Associates will eventually achieve the same level of income. Income level achievements are dependent upon the individual Associate's business skills, personal ambition, time commitment, activity and demographic factors. For average financial performance data, see the Independent Associate Earnings Statement at www.IsagenixEarnings.com

PLEASE DONATE: http://donate.personalpowerpodcast.com

610 episodes available. A new episode about every 17 hours averaging 29 mins duration .