Micah Dank | Astrotheology In The Bible

1:15:01
 
Share
 

Manage episode 283441464 series 1453369
By TruthSeekah. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Micah Dank joins TruthSeekah in this episode of The TruthSeekah Podcast as they discuss Astrotheology and hidden allegory within the Bible.
Into The Rabbit Hole, is the first of a 6 book thriller series, by author Micah Dank. In the vein of Dan Brown, Micah Dank takes the reader on an electrifying hunt for what is real and what is possible, encountering along the way politics, conspiracy, fringe medicine, history, and language, and what it means to survive—thrive, even—when you have the weight of the world on your shoulders.
I know the answer to the world’s deepest secret . . .
Graham, a functioning alcoholic and Harvard medical student and the protagonist of Into the Rabbit Hole, stumbles across a puzzling communication from his deceased Navy Seal brother. Graham must work to unravel a litany of secrets sobering in their implications not only for himself, but for the past twelve-thousand years of human history and the secrets of the universe. Had he not, in his hungover state, opened the email, Graham could have continued on his predetermined successful, if dysfunctional, path and never embarked on the paradigm-shifting journey that so loosens his grasp on reality and obliterates not only what he chooses to believe but what he trusts as fact.
With the help of his long-term girlfriend, his quirky Mensan best friend, his wild and athletic best girlfriend since childhood and his friend from Undergrad at Georgetown who followed him to Harvard for Grad school, he sets out to decode this complex cryptogram, which he soon discovers is charged with the potential to unhinge the very control that certain government officials are intent, at all costs, on maintaining.
Micah T Dank takes the reader on an electrifying hunt for what is real and what is possible, encountering along the way politics, conspiracies, fringe medicine, history, and language, and what it means to survive—thrive, even—when you have the weight of the world on your shoulders.
Beneath the Veil is the first book in a 6 books series Into the Rabbit Hole, that proves that love and humor may not be the answer, but that without these variables there is no worthy solution to any challenging problem or improbable situation.
Get a copy of Micah’s book here: https://tinyurl.com/y55orhly
TruthSeekah's Book Spirit Realm: Angels Demons, Spirits and the Sovereignty of God (Foreword by Jordan Maxwell) https://amzn.to/31g9ydR
TruthSeekahs Guided Meditation | The Throneroom Visualization https://www.TruthSeekah.com/Meditations
Help Keep The TruthSeekah Podcast On The Air!
⭐️ Become A Patron And Support TruthSeekah
📚 Get Access To The School of the Mystics Thursdays @7pm cen
💿 TruthSeekahs Full Discography & Unreleased Music
👉 http://www.Patreon.com/TruthSeekah
Download This Episode On
iTunes - https://goo.gl/1q5Uft
Download On Android - https://goo.gl/kgRVzm
👍Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TruthSeekah
🐦Twitter https://twitter.com/TruthSeekah
🔴Reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/TruthSeekah/
📷Instagram http://www.Instagram.com/TruthSeekah
💬Join Our Discord Chat https://discord.gg/y3jcQch
👕 SHIRTS https://goo.gl/ZaWxsD
🌕OFFICIAL http://www.TruthSeekah.com
🅿DONATE VIA PAYPAL http://www.Paypal.me/TruthSeekah http://www.TruthSeekah.com/Donate
📖Get Your FREE Audio Book! http://www.Audibletrial.com/TruthSeekah
📧 Send Mail To TruthSeekah P.O. Box 333 Creola Al, 36525 US

407 episodes