TranceSylvania Episode 121

1:00:05
 
Share
 
Manage episode 180711304 series 94324
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Welcome to Episode 121 of the TranceSylvania podcast, mixed by Alpha-Dog, and showcasing the finest Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance tunes of the moment! TranceSylvania is regularly broadcasted on TEMPO RADIO (TEMPO CHANNEL) (wwww.tempo-radio.com) Every first Wednesday of the Month 8:00 PM GMT 9:00 PM CET 3:00 PM ET 12:00 PM PT PLAYTRANCE RADIO (MAIN CHANNEL) (wwww.playtrance.com) Every fourth Saturday of the Month 6:00 PM GMT 7:00 PM CET 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT ★★★ FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FREE DOWNLOADS PLEASE VISIT ★★★ Website: www.djalphadog.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog iTunes: www.bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/alpha-dog HearThis: www.hearthis.at/alpha-dog/ Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/Alpha_Dog/ Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania ★★★ TranceSylvania Episode 121 – Tracklist ★★★ 001. Temple One - Maverick [Extended Mix] [Digital Society] 002. F.G. Noise - Recover [Extended Mix] [Monster Force] 003. Damian Wasse - Back To The Euro [BluEye Remix] [Full On 140 (Fuzion Four)] 004. Mark van Gear - Mary My Lovely Pandita [Harmonic Wave Remix] [Sundance] 005. Mosphet - Hope [George Crusher Remix] [Trancer] 006. David Gate - Sad Lovers [Original Mix] [Verse (Equinox)] 007. Ciro Visone & Rita Visone - The Boy Forever [Original Mix] [Discover] 008. Emanuele Congeddu & Nicolas Marriott - Lands of Arcadia [Steve Dekay Remix] [Abora] 009. John 00 Fleming - Dawn Over the Amazon [Jordan Suckley Remix] [JOOF Mantra] 010. M.I.K.E. Push - Infinite Lives [Extended Mix] [FSOE] 011. Sholan - Fallout [Original Mix] [Extrema] All tracks can be purchased in the major download stores. Please support the artists.

126 episodes available. A new episode about every 21 days averaging 60 mins duration .