J.T. Patten - Shadow Masters Reloaded

55:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 314658541 series 2427582
By Alan R. Warren and House of Mystery Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Readers who enjoy J.B. Cooper, Jason Kasper, and Tim Tigner, and classic military thriller characters like Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp and Lee Child's Jack Reacher, will tear through pages this updated edition of Safe Havens: Shadow Masters—now Shadow Masters Reloaded.


Black Ops soldiers become unwittingly embroiled in unsanctioned government assassination programs to stage proxy attacks and false-flag terror events on US soil only to jumpstart military spending for a federal contractor. The story is filled with JT Patten's personal experience supporting covert activities. Readers will experience jaw-dropping twists and question who is good or bad in the blurred lines of morally ambiguous national security.


Reloaded has been refreshed with twists and Easter egg surprises that extend to the follow-on two books in this series. Sean Havens is a highly trained but fallible intelligence specialist who is drawn into a treacherous world of terrorism and spies, never knowing who is a friend and who is a foe.

Support this show http://supporter.acast.com/houseofmysteryradio.



See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Become a member at https://plus.acast.com/s/houseofmysteryradio.

1300 episodes