Artwork

Content provided by Alan R. Warren and House of Mystery Radio. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Alan R. Warren and House of Mystery Radio or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.
Player FM - Podcast App
Go offline with the Player FM app!

J.T. Patten - Shadow Masters Reloaded

55:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 314658541 series 2427582
Content provided by Alan R. Warren and House of Mystery Radio. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Alan R. Warren and House of Mystery Radio or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.

Readers who enjoy J.B. Cooper, Jason Kasper, and Tim Tigner, and classic military thriller characters like Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp and Lee Child's Jack Reacher, will tear through pages this updated edition of Safe Havens: Shadow Masters—now Shadow Masters Reloaded.


Black Ops soldiers become unwittingly embroiled in unsanctioned government assassination programs to stage proxy attacks and false-flag terror events on US soil only to jumpstart military spending for a federal contractor. The story is filled with JT Patten's personal experience supporting covert activities. Readers will experience jaw-dropping twists and question who is good or bad in the blurred lines of morally ambiguous national security.


Reloaded has been refreshed with twists and Easter egg surprises that extend to the follow-on two books in this series. Sean Havens is a highly trained but fallible intelligence specialist who is drawn into a treacherous world of terrorism and spies, never knowing who is a friend and who is a foe.

Support this show http://supporter.acast.com/houseofmysteryradio.

Become a member at https://plus.acast.com/s/houseofmysteryradio.



Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

  continue reading

1540 episodes

Artwork
iconShare
 
Manage episode 314658541 series 2427582
Content provided by Alan R. Warren and House of Mystery Radio. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Alan R. Warren and House of Mystery Radio or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.

Readers who enjoy J.B. Cooper, Jason Kasper, and Tim Tigner, and classic military thriller characters like Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp and Lee Child's Jack Reacher, will tear through pages this updated edition of Safe Havens: Shadow Masters—now Shadow Masters Reloaded.


Black Ops soldiers become unwittingly embroiled in unsanctioned government assassination programs to stage proxy attacks and false-flag terror events on US soil only to jumpstart military spending for a federal contractor. The story is filled with JT Patten's personal experience supporting covert activities. Readers will experience jaw-dropping twists and question who is good or bad in the blurred lines of morally ambiguous national security.


Reloaded has been refreshed with twists and Easter egg surprises that extend to the follow-on two books in this series. Sean Havens is a highly trained but fallible intelligence specialist who is drawn into a treacherous world of terrorism and spies, never knowing who is a friend and who is a foe.

Support this show http://supporter.acast.com/houseofmysteryradio.

Become a member at https://plus.acast.com/s/houseofmysteryradio.



Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

  continue reading

1540 episodes

All episodes

×
 
Loading …

Welcome to Player FM!

Player FM is scanning the web for high-quality podcasts for you to enjoy right now. It's the best podcast app and works on Android, iPhone, and the web. Signup to sync subscriptions across devices.

 

Quick Reference Guide