084 Files - Episode 53 - Venom: To MCU Or Not To MCU

 
Share
 

Manage episode 181455680 series 1143203
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Hello Howlers! In this weeks 084 Files episode of Agents Of Shieldcast Colonel Chaos and Agent Urquhart the guys discuss the latest MCU news including whether or not Venom is in the MCU. We are now part of the Allgames network you can find the show broadcast on Fridays @ 7pm EST/4PM PST/Midnight GMT on www.allgames.com Follow us on www.twitter.com/castofshield and like us on www.facebook.com/agentsofshieldcast Email - shieldcast@hotmail.com And feel free to Tweet, comment at us with your thoughts on both Agents of Shield and Agents Of Shieldcast and we will read them on the show! Avengers Assemble and remember don't touch Lola! www.thebteampodcast.com www.42levelone.com

225 episodes available. A new episode about every 14 days .